Members operating the railway first Sunday of each month.


2020 Sunday rotas suspended until further notice.

August - Ian Gordon, Colin Heys, Bob Rogerson, Sandy Smith.

September - Chris Gough, Paul Hinchliffe, Colin Hudson, Brian Smither.

October - Eric Hughes, Bill Wootton, Colin Wright, Andy Lawton, Peter Stockton.

November - Nigel Etheridge, Bernard Robinson, Geoff Longden, Chris Wormald.

December - Nick Russell, Barry Stanton, Steve Whittaker, Neil Weston.